iPhone 4S iOS 7.0.4 - Review

uploaded on nov 17, 2013
70 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.

►►► Check out my channel for more awesome videos:
►►► Subscribe: http://goo.gl/yth4hc
►►► Instagram: http://instagram.com/adrianisen

Hi, and welcome to my tech channel. My name is Adrian Isén and I'm a swedish YouTuber.

Subscribe for the latest within mobiles, it can be reviews, news, rants and test.
I upload videos daily and I seek to always make better videos.

At the moment you can contact me on my partners email. If you want me to review your products or have any other business related suggestions.

Partner Email: 94joakim(at)gmail.com

TAGS

iPhoneiOS.0.Review



Random Suggestions»

how to replace iphone 4S speaker & battery

how to replace iphone 4S speaker & battery

uploaded on oct 22, 2013
0 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.

this video shows how to disassemble an iphone 4S and replace the speaker and battery                                                 

Download Super Mario On  iPhone 3GS. 4. 4S. 5 And iPad 1. 2. And iPoud Touch

Download Super Mario On iPhone 3GS. 4. 4S. 5 And iPad 1. 2. And iPoud Touch

uploaded on oct 9, 2013
2 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.
Phone DeathMatch: Z10 Vs. iPhone 4s Vs. iPhone 5

Phone DeathMatch: Z10 Vs. iPhone 4s Vs. iPhone 5

uploaded on oct 21, 2013
19 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.
iPhone 4S vs Galaxy S3 großer Vergleichstest

iPhone 4S vs Galaxy S3 großer Vergleichstest

uploaded on sep 29, 2013
4 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.
How To Unlock iPhone 4S AT&T For Free [UPDATED]

How To Unlock iPhone 4S AT&T For Free [UPDATED]

uploaded on dec 12, 2013
36 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.

Featured Videos»

Apple iPhone 4S: 3 Week Review

Apple iPhone 4S: 3 Week Review

uploaded on sep 22, 2013
22 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.

Just my thoughts and first impressions on my new iPhone :)                                                                           

Schmackdown! HTC Rezound vs iPhone 4S

Schmackdown! HTC Rezound vs iPhone 4S

uploaded on sep 24, 2013
5 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.

http://www.wirefly.com/learn The HTC Rezound is the top of the top when it comes to both display and sound, with its true HD 720p...

Nokia Lumia 800 vs iPhone 4S

Nokia Lumia 800 vs iPhone 4S

uploaded on sep 28, 2013
9 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.

Checkout Comparison by Techdoll on Nokia Lumia 800 vs iPhone 4s !!!!!                                                                

iPhone 4S Internet Speed Boost - Super Easy

iPhone 4S Internet Speed Boost - Super Easy

uploaded on sep 30, 2013
5 views. 0 likes. 0 dislikes.

Is your internet slow on your iPhone 4s? Try this computer geek speed boost and thank me later. Watch me guide you through the steps...